Recognizing a Good Business Man

I want to recognize my husband for making his dream a reality on what is its 10 year anniversary in business.

No matter where I go I feel secure because Geoffresh Inc. was this amazing training ground for me, that better prepared me to pursue my own dream than traditional school could ever give me. I was in-the-field doing digital while working on “preparing you for work in the field” academic projects.

I would flit and float, in and out of it as an independent consultant overseeing branding and content marketing activities. Today Geoffresh is ten years in business and getting stronger as a force for good in the southwest Chicago suburbs, serving not only local businesses but businesses around the world!

Read about the anniversary from the horse’s mouth right here.

